Sat Nam Rasayan® Büro Hamburg
c/o Becker, Kösliner Str. 55a
22147 Hamburg
Tel. 040 – 555 70 206
info@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Basel
Célia Berbel
ceheberbel@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Berlin
Dashmesh Singh
Tel.  030 – 666 254 57
berlin@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Bremen
Seva Kaur
Tel. 040 – 555 70 206
bremen@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Darmstadt
Atma Kaur Ahlers
Tel. 06166 – 933 93 00
darmstadt@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Pressearbeit & Interviews mit Guru Dev Singh
Hanka Sat Want Kaur
PR@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Düsseldorf
Carmen Smida
Tel. 02331 – 340 29 22
duesseldorf@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Göttingen
Deva Singh Förster
Tel. 06166 – 933 834
goettingen@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Hamburg
Seva Kaur
Tel. 040 – 555 70 206
hamburg@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Hannover

Jiwandeep Kaur
Mobil 0176-388 7103
hannover@sat-nam-rasayan.de

Kaiserslautern
Siri Datta Kaur Kurali
Mobil 0176-97876889
kaiserslautern@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Kiel & Schleswig

Dev Atma Kaur S. Ipsen
Tel. 04621-993273
schleswig@sat-nam-rasayan.de

Leipzig
Friedhelm Igel
Mobil 0176-477 68983
leipzig@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Marburg

Deva Singh Foerster
Tel. 06063-826 9694
marburg@sat-nam-rasayan.de

München
Gertrud Sandesh Kaur Burger
Tel. 089 – 72 13 670
muenchen@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Parchim

Steffen Schomann
Mobil 0172-395 6849
mv@sat-nam-rasayan.de

Schleswig
Dev Atma Kaur Ipsen
Tel. 04621 – 99 32 73
schleswig@sat-nam-rasayan.de
Stuttgart

Jiwandeep Kaur
Mobil 0176-3887103
stuttgart@sat-nam-rasayan.de

Waiblingen

Heike Fischer
Tel. 0721-663 87 43
waiblingen@sat-nam-rasayan.de

X